Radio-Shows

Each Friday
Max Kater on Soundfusionradio, London
8-10pm UK, 21-23 Central Europe, 3-5pm EST
On TuneIn

Each Saturday
The MaxK-Show on Starpoint Radio, London
5-7pm UK, 18-20 Central Europe, 12-2pm EST
On TuneIn
powered by Groovefinder’s World

Each Saturday
MaxK In The Mix on Soulpower FM, Germany
20-22 Central Europe, 7-9pm UK, 2-4pm EST
On TuneIn

Each Monday
MaxK Across The Pond on Soulfinity Radio, Brisbane, Australia
6-7pm AEST, 5-6pm Tokyo, 9-10am Central Europe, 8-9am UK Time
On TuneIn

Advertisements

Author: Markus Kater

Retired Newspaper-Journalist, Music Lover, People Connector, Radio Presenter, DJ. Strong passion for tunes that make people love and dance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s